Oh boy

So it is 2 am and I am almost finished with my 8 page paper. I’m worried that I’ll forget about something in the morning when I get up and try to return all the rented items I purchased throughout the time I have been here. I’m hoping that my paper goes well, even though I know that my top games was definitely not put into it. She said 7-8 pages, 300 words a page, but I have a little less than 7, 6 and a quarter or so, but 2,700 words written. Trying to make that last little stretch and it’s killing me.

Anyway, I’m going to be done with my study abroad tomorrow and then I’m with my father in Denmark for a week. What am I going to be doing? So many tourist attractions to go to and see that I have put off. Seeing sights, agonizing over grades (as I always do after a semester ends), and living the tourist’s dream of constant moving and no sleep. What am I getting myself into?

…I still can’t believe my 10th week is almost over. What in the World? Where has the time gone?

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

