Cleaning

I had two choices today. Clean my room for inspection tomorrow or write paper for Friday? Easy decision was cleaning. But now I’m pooped as I have been doing dishes, laundry, mopping, sweeping, and reorganizing my things and I’m still not done.

Good news, so a long while back, like the second week or so, I ran out of cash money, even though I swore I had more. Today while cleaning I found all that cash in an envelope that I was about to throw away. Thank goodness that wasn’t the case.

So now I have shopping money, which is awesome. I’ll probably try to buy another dress or go shopping for undergarments that are supposed to be really good here. Will have to wait until I’m done with all of my class stuff first. I can’t even fathom that my last in class day was today. Tomorrow I go Viking ship sailing and then I turn my paper in Friday and eat some lunch with my class.

Oh! I also need to pick up my dad from the airport on Friday, but that’s for another time. Good night!

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

