Whale watching

At 8:15 we were on our way to seeing the whales. I took motion sickness pills and did not eat breakfast so I would not vomit. We saw two humpbacks, a mink-something whale and a small family of dolphins. Other than that, I did nothing of importance today. Whale watching took 5 hours, so while I went to another museum, I more or less simply fell asleep. So much rocking.

The only good thing is that I ate sushi tonight. Really expensive sushi, but filling.

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

