Week 6 Budget

Budget? Who am I kidding, I completely blew this week out of the water, even without getting into specifics.

On renting a car on its own: 5500 DKK for coverage on card in case something happens. I get half of that back when I return the rental.

On the airbnb: 1047 DKK.

Good news, the total for the weekend is only about 200 after splitting everything. Bad news, THAT’S THREE DAYS. Not even considering the rest of the week, where I spent 800 Dkk….

Budget completely blown. Eating like a pauper the rest of the week. If I can spent less than 100 USD this next week, I will be pleased.

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

