Psych! Tour

Today was a very poor start. Not only am I in pain from natural causes, I had to bike to class today in the rain because we were supposed to do a bike tour where I am living for the summer. Aka, a twenty minute metro ride. I wanted to leave my bike and come by metro, but my professors wanted all of us to go on bike from our classroom. Once I got to class, there was a note on the board saying we were NOT going on a bike tour. I sat in class mentally banging my head against anything I possibly could. During the thirty minute break for lunch, I biked back to my place and met my class at the metro station, just like I had originally wanted to do. Great tour, rather annoying start to the day.

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

