Second week budget

Oh boy. I’m sure I went way over board this time. Onto the damage.

Museum Trip (train plus entry): 48 X 3 + 100 kr = 244

Bakken Trip (food plus train): 60 + 40 = 100 kr

Shopping Spree: 1057 kr (yikes!)

Food: 657.81 kr

Total (I just know this is going to huuuurrrttt): 2058.81 (exch. 1:0.15)

308.82. Ouch. yeah, I’m not doing a great job of keeping within my limit. Dang. So my new goal is to not make a large purchase more than once every two weeks. Maybe that will keep me in budget (knowing me, probably not).

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

