Lego blocks

Today in class we started our second project which includes building a structure using light and depth which we take from our last project. What I am doing is just building a hallway with a couple of windows. I don’t really know what I am doing, I am just having fun playing with legos in class.

As we were building, one of the people in charge of our program kicked us out of the room because there was a last minute meeting scheduled and they double booked our room. Go figure. So now I have an unfinished project and a full day before I get to go back to it.

I am rather boring, though, because I did not do anything when I got out of class. I just went home, made lunch, and sat talking with Kollegium mates. Relaxing day coming up tomorrow as we have no class. I get to sleep in!

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

