First Week budget

This is a personal list of my own budget for my trip. It is made so I can keep track of my expenditures and see what it costs to live in Denmark without rent.

My self proclaimed budget is 200$ a week. A lot, but it is hopefully going to be fine. I shall see.

My list this week is from 5/24 Tues. to 5/29 Sun.

Groceries: 865.31 kr

Eating out: 14.88$ + 394 kr.

Misc.: 300 kr.

Total: 1559.31 + 14.88 (exch. 1:0.15)

248.78. Welp, I’m 50 over. I will keep this in mind when I shop for the new week.

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

