Packing

So it is midnight and I have just finished packing. I have a late night flight and I am super excited, but very tired right now. I really am worried about the Jet lag.

On another note, I am looking at posting every chance I can get, but realistically speaking, I will probably post once a week on Saturday for the eleven weeks. I will try to put up some pictures between postings and maybe a little blurb here and there, but overall, I think I will be busy busy.

Anyway, my packing seems to be on point today as my luggage isn’t over 40 lbs! I still have 10 lbs window so I can hopefully fit some souvenirs. My backpack is a little more of a problem as I will either be just at the line of too heavy or just be too heavy…. trying to figure that one out but I am just out of it to worry tonight.

I’m looking forward to this big adventure!

Tak!

Author: tenelevenblog

student abroad

Leave a Reply

